Archive | 10:33 pm

It’s Disney Trivia Time!

8 May

I loves me some trivia.  Especially Disney trivia.  I can’t walk around the parks without asking my family members all kinds of trivia about Disney World.  I have over 200 Disney books in my library, and a few of them are very fun to read trivia books.  So tonights post will test your knowledge of Walt Disney World.  I will break the questions down into Easy, Medium, and Supercalifragilisticexpialidociously Hard.  One question in each category for you, then I will post the answers tomorrow.  If you think you know the answers, please feel free to post them in the comments below – oh and no Googling the answers please!  Playing fair is what being a Mouseketeer is all about after all.  Ok here we go!

Easy:

What is the fastest ride in all of Walt Disney World, and a bonus point if you know the speed it travels?

Image

Medium:

What is the largest single attraction ever created by Disney?  And again, bonus points if you know the size of the attraction.

Image

Supercalifragilisticexpialidociously Hard:

This attraction is 8 minutes and 30 seconds long and has 125 audio-animatronic figures in it.  What attraction am I referring to?

Image

Please let me know if you like these trivia posts and if so, I will start including them weekly.  As I mentioned I love trivia and I could do these trivia posts forever!  If you have any trivia you think I couldn’t answer, please either leave it in the comment section or email me directly and I will see if you can stump me.  Oh and I too promise not to Google the answers.

As always, thank you so much for reading (and playing) along with me.  I always appreciate your comments and emails so please keep them coming as well.  I hope you have a very blessed day and I’ll see ya back here tomorrow for the answers!

Midnight Snack – Disney Style

8 May

Here’s a little snack before bedtime – with a little Disney flare.  Hope you had a magical day and and even better tomorrow!

Image

 

Good night friends and I’ll catch you back here tomorrow!  See ya real soon!